Apply For Assistance



For Disaster-Related Assistance:


To Recieve Disaster-Related Assistance Please click on your county to contact the Local Long Term Recovery Commitee.

Please Note: Local LTRC's are in the inital phases of establishment. Some LTRC's have little to no contact information. If you cannot contact your local LTRC please click "WV County not Listed."



1. Clay County, WV  

2. Fayette County, WV

3. Greenbrier County, WV

4. Kanawha County, WV

5. Nicholas County, WV

6. Monroe County, WV

7. Roane County, WV

8. Pocahontas County, WV

9. Summers County, WV

10. Webster County, WV

11.WV County not listed.